Newsflash: Ann Coulter continues to be an asshole. I know I’m a few days behind on this, but Ann Coulter is just loathsome. Monday she was on The Big Idea with Donny Deutch, promoting her newest tome of hate. In the course of conversation she told him that America would be better if we were all Christian, that Jews need to be perfected, and that Christians are actually perfected Jews. The entire transcript can be read at FoxNews.com.

I wonder if she really believes all the shit she spews. Imagine if it were really just a character… ever notice that you never see Ann Coulter and Carson Kressley together… hmm. All I can say is that if Ann Coulter’s a “perfected Jew” for the first time in my proud Jewish life, I’d consider becoming a pagan, or maybe Ekankar… What do you think of Smithmania as a blog title?

