Still home, still sick. Now I’ve managed to lose my voice, which those who know me might consider a lovely change of pace, but… it’s a real pain in the ass. Since I haven’t been anywhere, I don’t have a hell of a lot to say. It’s been a while since I’ve done a “how I’m wasting time on the interweb” piece, so here:

PassiveAggressiveNotes.com is funny as hell. People submit crazy notes left by coworkers and roommates, and then the interweb rips ’em a new one. Good stuff.

2250000482_24316c19b0.jpg
Next up is the “Blog” of “Unnecessary” Quotation Marks. Just what it sounds like, people send in pix of signs and stuff; makes me so happy in an angry way.
your.jpg
Have you been to Fear the Gay Chicken?
Wanna impress all the other kids at the playground? There are some dope ways to tie your kicks.
1166665359.jpg
And then there’s always the screenplay of Holy Grail to read.
Oh interweb, you’re so full of crunchy, nutty goodness.
