The last thing I want to be is a blogger who talks about reality television, and I really don’t often. Okay okay, there was an American Idol post a couple months ago (Who knew David Cook would do so well? I think the guy’s a tool, but what do I know?), but in general I tend to leave it to the reality obsessed (nice Schinders, pretend you’re not). Well the gloves are off. I gotta say something.

Have you all been watching Top Model? That girl Fatima is a bitch! If you haven’t been watching – every season Tyra choses one girl with a “problem.” One year is was a girl who was legally blind, last season we had Heather, who had Asperger’s, which is a mild form of Autism. This season we have Fatima. She’s an African refugee who had a clitorectomy as a child which garners a lot of sympathy. Ig. That’s really out there, but okay, but does she have to be such a bitch? Yes she’s beautiful, and yes she finally had a good shoot this week, but there’s no way she could actually have a modeling career – not that any of them are real model models to begin with.

Anyway, she pisses me off, she’s over-confident and nasty. All I’m saying is, if she had a clit, she’d be long gone.

