DSCF0009Yep, the time she doth fly, here we are in June, and classes are coming up! I have the correct dates and times for when I’ll be teaching at Unincorporated Education: Sunday June 30th (3pm-5.30pm), Sunday July 21st (3pm-5.30pm) and if Sundays don’t work for you, in August I’ll be teaching on Thursday August 22 (7pm-9.30).

It’s a crash course in embroidery. I’ll be teaching basic stitches (back stitch, split stitch, running stitch, etc) and each student will walk away with a completed piece of stitching – I’ll be supplying little patterns to work on as well as scrap fabric for practicing.

It should be lots of fun. The space is light and bright and open feeling and conveniently located in Hollywood, close to the 101 if you’re a west-sider.

I’ve created a Facebook event with information, HERE, please feel free to share.

And here’s the link to register for this month’s class.

Hope to see you there!

