460I’ve been posting lots of great art that’s still available from Stitch Fetish 2, and I will continue to do so, but I wanted to share some of the super nice press the show and I have gotten in the last month. I’m so appreciative to everyone who took the time to come down, take photos, ask questions, be in touch, and write such nice things! Big thanks to Cat Doss, Rick Galiher, Rebecca Rose, and Shana Nys Dambrot; you all rock my socks off!!

Cat’s piece for the Los Angeles Post Examiner.

Rick’s piece for Platinum Cheese.

Rebecca’s piece for Crafthaus.

and Shana’s piece on her personal tumble.

This has been a terrific month and show (three more days to get over to the Hive!) and there’s so much good on the horizon. Just wanted to stop and thank some of the people who are helping, pushing, and inspiring me to work all the harder along the way.

Don’t forget, Saturday night is the opening of the Season of Spring at Flower Pepper Gallery. There’s previews on line (for access, email Flower Pepper Gallery at contact@flower-pepper.com); the work is tremendous.

