I’m so excited to be a part of Gallery1988’s 10th anniversary show, “The Subtle Art of Pop-Culture.” While I haven’t been showing with them for ten years, it’s been five, and they were the very first people to put me in a show (thanks Katie and Jensen!!!). The opening is this Friday, April 11th, at Gallery1988 west (7308 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90046), and the show will be up through May 3rd.

Subtle_Art_Evite

Very pleased with how my piece came out, though the home stretch nearly killed me. “The Filthiest Person Alive,” 24″x36″.

IMG_3935

Not only am I excited to be in the show, but I’m blown away to be showing with the likes of Travis Louie, Greg Crayola Simpkins, Peter Gronquist, Alex Pardee, Luke Chueh, Brandi Milne… the list goes on!! Hope to see you Friday night!

