So little info, so much time… Strike that, reverse it…

Lessee, right now in Wayne, PA, I’m super proud to be a part of  “Craft Forms in America 2014,” curated by David McFadden, Chief Curator Emeritus of the Museum of Art and Design and Bruce Pepich, Executive Director & Curator of Collections of the Racine Art Museum. They’re showing my Divine and my RuPaul. Thanks Craft Forms!!!

Crazy4Cult is back in LA! Show opens Friday, December 12th, I’m sure it’ll be the same fabulous zoo it’s always been, and then some! The last two years in NYC were a blast, but it’ll be fun to have the show home in Hollywood.

I’ve paid homage to “The Breakfast Club:”

“A Brain,”

IMG_5816

“An Athlete,”

IMG_5828

“A Basket Case,”

IMG_5830

“A Princess,”

IMG_5821

and, “A Criminal.”

IMG_5834

And don’t forget, if you’re planning on submitting work for Stitch Fetish 3, the time is nigh! Next Monday, December 15th, is the final day to submit; I want to see your work!

