I deleted my Etsy account a few months ago… for a bunch of reasons. And as soon as I did, realized I probably should have left it up until I built a new store. But, the button had been pushed.
That’s what happens when you have fits of pique.

IMG_7040

Meanwhile, I’ve received some very nice messages, via FB, my website, tumblr, asking prices of works and such, and really, I just needed to get off my ass and deal with it. So… it’s not completely done, I’ve more work to upload (or make the intern upload – I have an intern this summer!!!), but I built a new store! Yea me! It’s a Big Cartel store, and for the moment it’s fairly simple; maybe once I get more available art posted, I’ll play more with design.

IMG_7030

So go check it out! I’ll be offering deals on stuff throughout the summer!
Here’s one now: Until the end of July, get 40% off all pillows (I know that’s all that’s there now, but not for long!), when you enter the code, EQUALITY!!!

